Print Manager Plus is syncing all the time in the background, so the next time that user prints its AD data will be changed. If he is deleted out of AD the User will disappear off of the interface.
a. If you want to see all deleted users click on the check box on the Users Tab called “Show Inactive Users”
b. If you don’t want to wait for Print Manager Plus to sync in the background highlight the user and click the button “Sync from Active Directory”. You can also right click and select this function.
c. If you know a user is deleted from AD and you don’t want to wait for it to be removed from the interface then highlight the user and right click and select “Remove”